Wyoming District - LCMS

Contact Us

The is not an exhaustive list of those serving in the Wyoming District. If you have any questions about who to contact, or if you would like contact information for others not on this list, please call the District Office. The LCMS online directory can also be used to locate churches, schools and church workers in the Wyoming district and throughout the LCMS. 

District Office
2400 Hickory Street
Casper, WY  82604
(307) 265-9000
District President   Rev. John E. Hill
District Business Manager/LCEF   Mr. Jeffrey Snyder
Administrative Secretary   Mrs. Mary Grant
Board of Directors
President   Rev. John E. Hill
First Vice-President   Rev. Mark Maas
 Second Vice-President   Rev. Ted Bourret
Third Vice-President   Rev. Jonathan Lange
Secretary   Rev. Paul Cain
Treasurer   Mr. Andrew Beyeler
Pastor-at-Large   Rev. Peter Bertram
Commissioned Minister   Mr. Steve Coniglio
Lay Member   Mr. John Schmall
Lay Member   Mr. Mike Wendorf
Circuit Visitors  
Chimney Rock #1   Rev. Allen Strawn
Pine Ridge #2   Rev. Tim Schnare
Powder River #3   Rev. Jon Olson
Yellowstone #4   Rev. Jais Tinglung
Headwaters #5   Rev. Roger Sterle
High Plains #6   Rev. Lincoln Winter

Commission on Mission Services
Chairman   Rev. Jim Martin
Chairman-Elect   Rev. Gerald Heinecke
Campus Missions   Mr. Chuck Hall
Ethnic Missions   Vacant
Missions Development   Rev. Allan Wierschke
Missions Support   Rev. Noah Fremer
Advisor   Rev. Mark Maas
Commission on Congregational Services
Chairman   Rev. Ken Humphrey
Chairman-Elect   Rev. James Rockhill
Marriage, Life, and Family   Rev. Jonathan Lange
Adult Ministry/Leadership   Mr. Tim Lindahl
Evangelism/Tell the Good News Convocation   Rev. Jon Olson
LCEF   Mr. Jeffrey Snyder
Stewardship   Rev. Joshua Scheer
Student Aid & Recruitment   Rev. Richard Mueller and Mr. Jack Hyde
Youth/Outdoor Ministry   Rev. James Rockhill
Advisor   Rev. Ted Bourret
Commission on Ecclesiastical Services    
Commission Chairman   Vacant
District Archivist

Mrs. Tera Rice
Communications Chairman   Rev. Ken Humphrey
Constitutions Chairman   Rev. Ted Bourret
Education Chairman   Rev. Paul Cain
Ministerial Growth & Support Chairman   Rev. Mark Mumme
Reconcilers Chairman   Rev. Darren Pflughoeft
Worship Chairman   Rev. Jeffery Grams
District Legal Counsel

Mr. Larry Harrington
Memorial Librarian

Mr. Ken Temme
LLL District President   Mr. Mark Williams
LWML District President   Mrs. Danyne Six
Pastoral Conference Chairman
Rev. Marcus Baikie
This page was created on 09/04/2013 and last edited on: 10/10/2018